kunnen conjugation german

I have been teaching Dutch and English to young and old for the past five years. Translate land in context, with examples of use and definition. Conjugation Meaning; ich kann: I can: du kannst: you can: er/sie/es kann: he/she/it can: wir können: we can: ihr könnt: you can: sie können: they can können conjugation . I live in Aruba. We can practice the everyday language together. Feel free to ask again, then we can approach the material in a different way so that it is clear for you. - Preparation for the integration course (inburgeringscursus) See for yourself. I can help you either way.Looking forward to meeting you ! As a teacher I love to inspire my students and believe in their abilities and provide the support they need to meet their goals. German Expert. Check the conjugation of any verb in any German tense, as well as the indicative, subjunctive and imperative moods. Lesson content. Private lessons, group classes, tutoring and language courses (A1, A2, B2, B2, C1, C2) Sign up. Ich kann Deutsch (sprechen) In the German language, the inflection of words marks their grammatical function in the sentence and in the context of the text. Share Flipboard Email Print Hauke Dressler / LOOK-foto / Getty Images German. German Modal Verbs: Conjugation of 'Duerfen,' 'Koennen,' and 'Moegen' Tenses and Sample Sentences. Questions? We studied the numbers and many other things. As a volunteer I have given guided tours and I have done workshops in both English and Dutch. But in my area I am mainly known for my excellent Dutch language skills and my eye for spelling and grammar. Future. My name is Laura Borger and I am a qualified language teacher. Unlike in other platforms, all our teachers are manually verified by our professional team. Hi! Find an online teacher, Private lessons, group classes, tutoring and language courses (A1, A2, B2, B2, C1, C2). I hope to see you here on Co language. During the lessons we will focus on making you speak even with